Gippsland PCPs

There are 4 Primary Care Partnerships across the Gippsland Region, as follows:

  • East Gippsland PCP
  • Wellington PCP
  • South Coast PCP
  • Central West Gippsland PCP

The 4 PCPs work closely together forming an alliance known as the Gippsland PCPs (GPCPs). The 4 PCPs regularly meet to progress work on identified projects and priorities for the Gippsland Region, to advocate for the Gippsland community and liaise with Gippsland wide partners.